点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.9
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月18日
    Bathroom was very small and no tub for the kids to bathe. Felt it was a bit over priced.
    Friendly staff Location
    Christina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    Amazing my new hotel can't wait to see the finished contruction

    Not a whole lot at all
    Amazing customer service! got my room cheaper then I booked it, for rooms were comfy and cozy, my new hotel that I'm going back to everytime :)
    Maureen
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日

    Great!

    Would have liked a View of the ocean, and a tub.
    Very clean, and the owner Michael was super personable!
    Jacob
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    No fan in bathrooms.
    Owner Mike was very personable. Showed us what the future remodel will look like when complete. Rooms were very clean. Bed was very comfortable.
    Dezarae
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月6日
    The shower was just a shower stall
    Staff was nice and helpful! The room was comfortable and clean.
    Jenn
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月6日

    Owner is awesome, motel close to beach and everything else!

    Given this place is undergoing renovations- I'd say nothing.......I think it's my personal preference to have heavy weighted blankets.
    My daughter and I had an amazing time at Ocean Shores MOTEL!! It was close to everything, very private and quiet, Mike, the owner, was just a great human being! We could hear the Ocean from our room, and we absolutely loved the privacy. We'll be back, and request the same room. Another note worth mentioning, there was construction going on, and we didn't hear it ONCE! We definitely had an extremely hard time leaving! Thanks Mike!!! We'll be back! ♡♡♡♡♡
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Excellent, friendly staff, and a wonderful motel.

    The bed was perfect, very comfortable. Lots of parking access and very close to the beach and other venues in the area. Perfect for anyone looking for a decent priced, comfortable room.
    Janice
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月4日

    It was a convenient and comfortable overnight stay, which was all we needed.

    Some motels offer free breakfast, which would have been nice, but not essential. I can't blame the motel for the weather (rain). We were in Ocean Shores for the Wearable Art show, but had hoped to do some beachcombing before heading home.
    The refrigerator and microwave were greatly appreciated., and we were only a few blocks from the convention center. The room was clean and comfortable, and reasonably priced. If we had been staying longer, we probably would have taken advantage of the free wi-fi.
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kaylee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    The room was comfortable and felt very homey.

    Everything was perfect.
    Service was amazing and owner was very helpful and made our stay wonderful
    Jasmine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sam
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月2日

    Glad to stay there again

    Nothing
    Close to city center and beach
    Marilyn
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    I would definetly stay there again.

    The room we had only had a shower. Didnt have a chain or deadbolt for door.
    The owner Michael was great. He brought us an ironing board and iron and i forgot my hair dryer.he also brought that. The room was clean. He went out of his way to make us comfortable
    john
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve Knapp
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    No handicap parking spot. If parking lot was full would be unable to open door to get wheelchair into vehicle.
    Quiet even during remodel. Comfortable beds. Owner/operater very courteous
    david
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    It's a good place for family or couples who are there for the ocean beaches and other activities.

    It was as I expected that's why we chose it. We didn't have unrealistic expectations.
    bed was comfortable
    Dwain
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月29日

    Great location Had everything I needed for a very comfortable stay

    Great Service , very friendly. And Clean
    Yolanda Plascencia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Gary the owner is really nice

    Close to everything
    Location
    Nikki
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Great stay.

    Great place to stay. Would love to go back once renovations are complete. Owner is awesome.
正在载入点评