Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Ron
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 21, 2018

    A memorable stay!

    One of the best locations in Ocean Shores. Classic one-story motel; walk to beach and shopping.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    My granddaughter and I stayed at Ocean Shores Motel recently, and we appreciated everything about our room. It was clean, the bed was comfortable and it's so close to the beach. We were treated very nicely by the owner as well. I would stay there again!
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful owner. Newly remodeled.

    Mylene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 13, 2018

    Good loation, amiable manager, don't expect too much.

    At this stage in development I would rate it with a well-used Motel 6. The rugs were soiled and the room had a musty smell. The wireless connection only worked if the device was held close to the window or outside the room. The towels were of the small Walmart variety
    The beds were good and the location was just about as close to the beach as possible in that part of Ocean Shores. The owner/manager was very nice and accommodating and is working hard to update the old motel. The rooms were fairly large in relation to other motels in this category.
    Shayna
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    It was quiet
    Ray and Karen Berto
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Ocean Shores Motel

    I like everything.
    I like the room, the location, it was clean and the management and staff.
    Tami
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018
    There isn't anything I hate at this property.
    This property is great. I stay here every year.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018
    Awesome location! Clean, friendly manager!
    Jamey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018

    Beyond expectations

    Nice stay, was on ocean side, room was comfortable, large room fridge, good t.v.. Location was great for activities and access to ocean. Will definitely book this again next trip
    shanice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018
    So close to all the stores. Short walk to the shore and manager is so welcoming and great.
    Bobbi Davis
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 24, 2018
    I can't say I didn't like anything. I just don't know of the room was ready yet as I had white paint on my feet after showering! Lol
    The owner was Amazing, and he's doing a GREAT job on the remodel!
    Michel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018

    We loved it and plan to go back the next time we can manage a visit from Oklahoma.

    Great location! Clean room! The owner, Mike, was awesome!
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018
    Nothing
    Manager was very helpful and friendly. Property was very cute and very clean and beds were comfortable
    Korielle Ralpho
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    teresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    Quiet and comfortable.

    Nothing all was good.
    The owner mike is who greets you is the nicest and helpful person and the room was clean and comfortable.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2018

    Nice, comfortable and cozy!

    The bathrooms need upgrading. I know he is working on that. All kinds of hot water the new system they installed is working great.
    Good stay Michael the owner was very accommodating to our needs and situation. The place looks fantastic. He is in the middle of a major remodel. He told me to come back next year (2019) and check it out!! For sure, cant wait!
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John and brenda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018

    The beach is right over the dunes. Great places to eat. Just a great place to relax .

    The bathroom is small. Large person would have a hard time.
    One level floor. Very convenient. Ocean air was awesome coming off the sound of waves.
    Amber
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...